Pre-Register Your Visit

Contact Us

Exhibition Enquiries & Sponsorship Opportunities

Tom Rhodes, Exhibition Director
Tel: +971 4 407 2557
Email: tom.rhodes@informa.com

Carlo Schembri,
Exhibition Manager
Tel: + 971 4 407 2484
Email: carlo.schembri@informa.com


Kara Patterson
, Sales Manager
Tel: + 971 4 407 2626
Email: Kara.patterson@informa.com


Sales Office in Russia

ООО «Ай Би Эс экспо» / IBS EXPO LLC
Tel: +7 495 926 30 64
Email: sk@ibs-expo.ru


Marketing & Press Enquiries

Polina Patyrina, Marketing Manager
Tel: +971 4 407 2621
Email: polina.patyrina@informa.com

Ange Decorde, Marketing Executive
Tel: +971 4 407 2651
Email: ange.decorde@informa.com 


Conference Enquiries

Customer Service Desk
Tel: +971 4 407 2528
Email: register@cityscape.org or 
delegate@informa.com


Awards Enquiries

Jennifer Corander, Special Events Manager
Tel: +971 4 407 2419
Email: jennifer.corander@informa.com