Exhibition & Sponsorship Enquiries

Kara Patterson

Exhibition Manager

Tel: + 971 4 407 2626
Email: kara.patterson@informa.com

Michael Grossman

Sales Manager

Tel: + 971 4 407 2761
Email: michael.grossman@informa.com

Print & Digital Sponsorship

Simon Collingwood

Sponsorship & Digital Sales Director

Tel: + 971 4 407 2689
Email: simon.collingwood@informa.com

Daniel Plonczyk

Sponsorship Sales Manager

Tel: + 971 4 407 2570
Email: Daniel.Plonczyk@informa.com

Marketing & Press Enquiries

Polina Patyrina

Senior Marketing Manager

Tel: + 971 4 407 2621
Email: polina.patyrina@informa.com

Sunshine Legaspi

Marketing Executive

Tel: + 971 4 407 2550
Email: sunshine.legaspi@informa.com

Conference Enquiries

Iman Eissa

Conference Director

Tel: + 971 4 407 2756
Email: iman.eissa@informa.com

Annash Ahmed

Conference Producer

Tel: + 971 4 407 2535
Email: annash.ahmed@informa.com

Awards Enquiries

Idina Fernandes

Manager – Special Events

Tel: + 971 4 407 2742
Email: idina.fernandes@informa.com

Sales office in Russia

ООО «Ай Би Эс экспо» /IBS EXPO LLC

Olga Kolomeitseva

Tel: + 7 495 926 30 64
Email: ok@trm.ru