Exhibition & Sponsorship Enquiries

Tom Rhodes

Exhibition Director

Tel: + 971 4 407 2557
Fax: +971 4 335 1891
Email: tom.rhodes@informa.com

Carlo Schembri

Exhibition Manager

Tel: + 971 4 407 2484
Fax: +971 4 335 1891
Email: carlo.schembri@informa.com

Kara Patterson

Sales Manager

Tel: + 971 4 407 2626
Fax: +971 4 335 1891
Email: kara.patterson@informa.com

Cityscape Conference & Cityscape Talks Sponsorship Enquiries

Simon Collingwood

Sponsorship & Digital Sales Director

Tel: + 971 4 407 2689
Fax: +971 4 335 1891
Email: simon.collingwood@informa.com

Frankie Picciano

Sales Manager

Tel: + 971 4 407 2570
Fax: +971 4 335 1891
Email: frankie.picciano@informa.com

Marketing & Press Enquiries

Polina Patyrina

Senior Marketing Manager

Tel: + 971 4 407 2621
Fax: +971 4 335 1891
Email: polina.patyrina@informa.com

Ange Decorde

Marketing Executive

Tel: + 971 4 407 2651
Fax: +971 4 335 1891
Email: ange.decorde@informa.com

Conference Enquiries

Iman Eissa

Conference Director

Tel: + 971 4 407 2756
Fax: +971 4 335 1891
Email: iman.eissa@informa.com

Annash Ahmed

Conference Producer

Tel: + 971 4 407 2535
Fax: +971 4 335 1891
Email: annash.ahmed@informa.com

Sales office in Russia

ООО «Ай Би Эс экспо» /IBS EXPO LLC

Olga Kolomeitseva

Tel: + 7 495 926 30 64
Email: ok@trm.ru

Awards Enquiries

Jennifer Corrander

Group Features and Experience Manager

Tel: + 971 4 407 2419
Fax: +971 4 335 1891
Email: jennifer.corander@informa.com

Customer Service Desk

Tel: + 971 4 407 2528
Fax: +971 4 335 1891
Email: delegate@informa.com